You are here
Home > Posts tagged "Dmitrov"

Short Ice Racing, 2018, Dmitrov

Russia, Dmitrov - In Dmitrov of Moscow region on January 27 passed the all-Russian tournament cross country snowmobile. Acutely felt the lack of participants in the discipline ATVs and snowmobile competitions. The organizers have made tremendous efforts to prepare the track and to find enough snow, which is now a

2018 IIHF Ice Hockey U18 Women’s World Championship Day3

Dmitrov(Moscow region). Continued meeting within the World Championship on Women's hockey U18 taking place from 6 to 13 January in Dmitrov. It took 2 meetings, team Canada defeated team Czech Republic 3:1, team Russia defeated team Finland 2:0, which lost to the 4th day of the competition all enthusiasm and

2018 IIHF Ice Hockey U18 Women’s World Championship

Dmitrov(Moscow region). From 6 to 13 January in Dmitrov held the World Championship on hockey among women's teams to 18. This competition under the auspices of the IIHF and Russian hockey Federation is carried out in Dmitrov for the first time, but is a success among fans, especially with games

Czech Republic vs Germany: tournament 4 Nations

Today held the penultimate game in the tournament 4 Nation (Halloween Cup) taking place these days in Dmitrov of Moscow region. For technical reasons, the game started 25 minutes late. The Czech Republic national team against the national team of Germany, which in this tournament is not lucky. But today

Tournament 4 Nations: Switzerland:Czech Republic

The third game in the tournament, Halloween Cup 2017 is taking place today in Dmitrov. Met the Swiss team and the Czech Republic. Three of the half, the game was equal, but the team Switzerland in the third period, managed to score the only unanswered goal. 1368

4 Nation tournament: Russia vs Czech Republic

The second match of Russian woman national team against the Czech Republic woman nation team in the tournament 4 Nations taking place from 9 to 11 November 2017 in Dmitrov ended with a confident victory of the Russian team with the score 3:1. 1332

Junior Golf Cup, 2 stage

There good weather some weeks ago, and we shooting some good moments in Junior Golf Cup in Links club. By the way, on this week was 3-rd stage of this Cup, but it's impossible shooting under rain.

Top

You are here
Home > Posts tagged "Dmitrov"

Short Ice Racing, 2018, Dmitrov

Россия, Дмитров - В подмосковном Дмитрове 27 января прошел всероссийский турнир по кроссу на снегоходах. Остро чувствовался недостаток в участниках как в дисциплине квадроциклов, так и в соревнованиях снегоходов. Организаторы приложили огромные усилия, что бы подготовить трассу и найти достаточное количество снега, с которым сейчас дефицит в средней России. Кроме

2018 IIHF Ice Hockey U18 Women’s World Championship Day3

Дмитров(Московская область). Продолжились встречи в рамках Чемпионата Мира по хоккею среди женщин до 18 лет проходящем с 6 по 13 января в Дмитрове. Прошло 2 встречи, сборная Канады победило сборную Чехии 3:1, а сборная России с трудом одолела сборную Финляндии 2:0, которая растеряла к 4-му дню соревнований весь задор и

2018 IIHF Ice Hockey U18 Women’s World Championship

Дмитров(Московская область). С 6 по 13 января в Дмитрове проходит Международный чемпионат по хоккею среди женских команд до 18 лет. Данное соревнование под патронажем IIHF и ФХР проводится в Дмитрове впервые, но при этом имеет успех среди болельщиков, особенно с играх со сборной России. 1973

Чехия vs Германия: турнир 4 Наций

Сегодня состоялась предпоследняя игра в рамках турнира 4 Нация (Halloween Cup) проходящим в эти дни в подмосковном Дмитрове. По техническим причинам игра началась на 25 минут позже. Национальная сборная Чехии против национальной сборной Германии, которой на этом турнире совсем не везет. Но сегодня удача улыбнулась и сборной Германии, так как

Турнир 4 Наций: Швейцария:Чехия

Третья игра в рамках турнира Halloween Cup 2017 проходящий сегодня в Дмитрове. Встречались сборная Швейцарии и сборная Чехии. Три тайма игра шла на равных, однако сборная Швейцария в третьем периоде сумела забить единственный безответный гол. 1368

Турнир 4 Наций: Россия vs Чехия

Второй матч сборной России против сборной Чехи в рамках турнира 4 Наций проходящий с 9 по 11 ноября 2017 в Дмитрове закончился уверенной победой сборной России со счетом 3:1. 1332

Гольф.Юниоры, 2 этап

Пока была отличная погода в прошлом месяце - мы успели поснимать турнир по гольфу среди юниоров, 2 этап проходивший в Links. Кстати, сейчас проходит третий этап, более яркий, но при такой погоде снимать его просто не реально.

Top