You are here
Home > Posts tagged "Switzerland"

Russia vs Switzerland:Tournament 4 Nations

Tonight we met the Russian team and the Swiss team. Two opponents who have 2 wins in the tournament. The most awaited match that we all been waiting for. It was he who decided the fate of the first place and the whole tournament. All fans are very lucky, except

Tournament 4 Nations: Switzerland:Czech Republic

The third game in the tournament, Halloween Cup 2017 is taking place today in Dmitrov. Met the Swiss team and the Czech Republic. Three of the half, the game was equal, but the team Switzerland in the third period, managed to score the only unanswered goal. 1368

Hockey tournament 4 Nations (Halloween Cup)

In Dmitrov started hockey tournament 4 Nations (Halloween Cup) among female national teams. The tournament features national teams: Russia, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Germany. The first game Switzerland vs Germany ended with the score 5:2 in favour of representatives of Switzerland, who throughout the match had the obvious advantage. 1295

Top

You are here
Home > Posts tagged "Switzerland"

Россия vs Швейцария:Турнир 4 Наций

Сегодня вечером встречала сборная России  и сборная Швейцарии. Два соперника, у которых по 2 победы за турнир. Самый долгожданный матч, которого мы все так ждали. Именно он решал судьбу первого места и всего турнира. Всем зрителям очень повезло, кроме своей команды, они увидели отличную игру, в которой было достаточно голов,

Турнир 4 Наций: Швейцария:Чехия

Третья игра в рамках турнира Halloween Cup 2017 проходящий сегодня в Дмитрове. Встречались сборная Швейцарии и сборная Чехии. Три тайма игра шла на равных, однако сборная Швейцария в третьем периоде сумела забить единственный безответный гол. 1368

Хоккейный турнир 4 Наций в Дмитрове

В Дмитрове стартовал хоккейный турнир 4 Наций (Halloween Cup) среди национальных женских сборных. В турнире участвую сборные: Россия, Чехий, Швейцария, Германия. Первая игра Швейцария:Германия закончилась со счетом 5:2 в пользу представителей Швейцарии, которые в течении всего матча имели явное преимущество. 1295

Top